Eunucha Profile Information

Classy, Sassy, Sexy, Siren, Sultry, Swag
Age 45 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Dutch, Hebrew, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bold & Beautiful! (Naturally pretty) even with NO make up @ all! The type of Lady that can go into the HOOD with you, or accompany you to the WHITE HOUSE! I can play it down or GLAM IT UP! Depends on the occasion. I'm a sexy nerd (MOST! FEMALES WOULD LIKE TO BE, JUST! LIKE! ME).
(singing in my Chaka Kahn's voice).
Ps. I can sing as well.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, Movie, and PennsLanding.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sailing around the World on a Cruise Ship a different Country every few days, with my Companion, Friend, and Lover.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To HELP other TS Ladies to become EMPLOYED or ENTREPRENEURS.
My other goal is to teach them that they are NOT some men's FANTASY, but a REALITY!
Believing/Knowing she is a whole human being!
Coming to know that inner peace that only God can give you.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, Nashville, Scandall.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Color Purple, Romancing Stone, Shaw Shank Redeemption.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mariah Carey, Celion Dion, Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Reposition Yourself, Your Best Life Yet.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
An Amusement Park, Bowling, Casino (NO GAMBLE), Dave & Busters, Swimming (Skinny Dipping).
Getting lost and finding our way back.
My last!, but certainly NOT least is walking in the rain (not thunder OR lightning) with the one (1) I'm with OR LIKE/LOVE/LUST (for now) LOL (:-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Assertiveness, Confidence, Intelligence, Humor, and Kindness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed